GW Pharmaceuticals

Краткое название
GW Pharmaceuticals
Porton Down Science Park
Members of the board

Marilyn Emery - Director of Quality,
Dr Peter Gibson - Technical Director,
Manuel Loureda - Manufacturing Operations Director,
Alice Mead - Vice President, U.S. Professional Relations,
Professor Roger Pertwee - Director of Pharmacology,
Dr David Potter - Director of Botanical Research and Cultivation,
Richard Potts - Clinical Operations Director,
Paul Pritchard - Supply Chain Director,
Dr Philip Robson - Director of the Cannabinoid Research Institute,
Stephen Schultz - Vice President, Investor Relations,
Renuka Soley - Sativex Global Business Manager,
Colin Stott - Director of Research and Development Operations,
Alison Thompson - Director of Regulatory Affairs

Categories medicine
Neurology, Oncology
Stage of the project
Blood cancer, Multiocular sclerosis
Current owners

Executive Directors:
Dr Geoffrey Guy - Chairman,
Justin Gover - Chief Executive Officer,
Dr Stephen Wright - R&D Director,
Adam George - Chief Financial Officer,
Chris Tovey- Chief Operating Officer,
Non-Executive Directors:
James Noble - Deputy Chairman,
Tom Lynch- Non-Executive Director,
Cabot Brown - Non-Executive Director

Technologies, Pharmaceuticals, Chemistry